Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Title and Synopsis Reveal: Crystal Crowned. Book Five on the Air Awakens Series

Hello dear Readers,

Recently I had the amazing experience of being introduced to the Air Awakens Series written by Author Elise Kova. A Young Adult Fantasy which I have heard nothing but great things and has been highly recommended to me. Im reading the first book, as I said I'm new to this amazing world but I can tell you I'm liking it a lot and cannot wait to read the other three books because it turns out the Title and Synopsis Reveal for Book Five in the Series was recently release and I want to be ready to continue in the Series.

If you have read the books, Im sure you are excited to know there is book five which the title and synopsis sound incredible. If you are new to the Series like me, please join me and embark yourselves in a great adventure.

Book Four, Water's Wrath is scheduled for release on April 26, 2016. 

This is the link to my previous post where you can find information for Books One to Four. Links to purchase them and the Author's Web Page.

Long live Solaris.
One bloodthirsty ruler has been overthrown by another, casting the shadow of death over the Solaris Empire. Vhalla Yarl stands upon the stage of fate, prepared to do battle one final time. Fragile alliances will be tested and new bonds will be formed as the world is reshaped. She fights as the champion of peace, but when the night is darkest will she be able to pay the price of a new dawn?


No comments:

Post a Comment